Contact Us

The King’s Lynn Capri Club has members residing over a fairly wide geographic area, travelling to meetings and shows from Heacham, East Dereham, Norwich, March, Peterborough, Thetford and of course King’s Lynn amongst other areas.The club is open to any prospective member who owns or has an interest in the Ford Capri, irrespective of their location.

For New Member enquiries and Newsletter articles please contact

Charley Batchelor
Mob: 07770 576550
Follow KLCC on Twitter @KLCapriClub @KLCapriClub

Club Committee

Chairman: Terry Goodenough
Treasurer: Pete Ward
Secretary: Charley Batchelor
Events: Craig Williamson
Website: Justin Cook

2019 Club Member List

Charley Batchelor, Theo Grey, Craig Williamson, Pete Ward, Paula Jackman, Justin Cook, Graham Bolt, Alfie Bolt, Alan Bolt, Graham Fletcher, Terry Goodenough, John Germeney, Willy Wilson, Ivan Cushion, Neil Cushion, Lizzy Nicholson, Steve Nicholson, Anne & Dereck Hines, Robert Davison, David Garland, Adam Pack, Michael Pack, Stuart Sarsby, Raffela Coverdale, Richard Freezer, Paul Belson, Michael Innwood, Tyler Fletcher, Max Tietz, Lou Williamson, Peter Bradshaw, Sandra Bradshaw, Matt Bryant, Martin Baker, Richard Lancaster, Steve Harris (S), Debbie Smailes (S), Mel Gaze (S), Dave Kelsey & Freddie Kelsey (S), Jim Heaphy (S), Mark Frost (S)